trav på tv, käkat kakor för flera år, mitt liv är upsidedown och jag lyssnar på antonias musik.







the vivid image
keep spinning in my head
the uncomprehending feeling
of losing my own sense
While shivering
I stagger away from your words
You're hurting me more than ever
your actions you try to achive
is set higher than your abilities
this is my last lullaby
this is me letting you go
Watching the smile
I once saw on replay
behind my eyelids
I see you happy
as you once were

do you remember the feeling of being happy? Do you?


Kommentarer
Antonia

Vad tusan menar du med "Antonias musik"? Låter ju som att jag gör egen b-musik i en källare någonstans. hahahaha

2011-05-30 @ 15:53:00
URL: http://eacjonsson.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0