haha kim hyun joongs ideal wife. xD

I would like to marry someone who is not materialistic. As a guy, I don’t understand why girls like expensive bags. I just don’t see the difference between a bag that costs $10,000 and a bag that costs $20. They’re exactly the same.

He also found it absurd that people would get loans to buy wedding gifts costing $500k-$600k because weddings are once in a lifetime. But in the end, he stated that his future wife must be “fecund and unmaterialistic” as well as “she must be pretty”. MC Yoon Joong Shin laughed and said, “Pretty, kind, unmaterialistic, and someone who’s willing to have a lot of children? I think there’s a high chance you’ll stay single until over forty.

HAHAHA alltså ... ja... unmaterialistic, fine. men pretty? ... I'm screwed.




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0