Hmmm.

The glistering voice
The thundering voice keeps creeping up behind me. There are only voices I don’t want to hear, voices that so violently screams at me, making assumptions. Nothing of this makes sense, I have no idea where I am, and I can’t comprehend the gentle voices that's tuned out easily by the angrily voices. Everything seems so real, just as if I was imaginary, just watching everything surrounding me.

Light embraced my body, I could feel it, but my eyes did not want to open. When I finally got them open, I wanted to close them immediately. The light burned in my eyes which made me only able to look for half a second. The gentle voices were back, now I was more conscious of them. They told me to take it easy, not push myself to open my eyes if I did not feel like it, if it hurt too much. Nothing of what they said made me understand. Who was I? Where was I? What happened? All these questions kept circulating within my mind. It hurts, every piece of me, every cell in my fragile body, hurts.     

Jaminsannnnnn , vad detta nu kan va, går att fundera över (;


saknar



Kommentarer
Odintirill

love the web site lots of luck love to see more poems

2012-06-15 @ 08:27:52
URL: http://odintirill.bloglyric.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0